Little Red

So, from aftrer much suggestion from a friend, I used an image in the background on the outside of my house  for a better effect, rather than just the normal SL, gross sky setting. I think that it turned out great.  So, with that being said, I threw this outfit together from old items in my inventory,  and with some new.

 

But in other news, my birthday is in 10 days! I’m so excited. My best Friend and I are going to a concert to see Twenty  One Pilots.

 

Little Red

 

Hair: Truth – Blythe
Skin: [PUMEC] – .:Lara:. – SKIN – Spring #1 Brown (Gatcha)
Piercing: SU! – Disturbia Piercing
Horns: -DRD- LE horns dark (Limited Item)
Headress: Kalopsia – Wolf Mask
Choker: .Pekka. – Leather ring collar
Skirt: .la petite morte. – Wolf skirt – Gray
Armor: -DRD-  – Melancholy Armor Dark (@The Secret Affair)
Thigh Chains: . aisling . – Tallulah Gacha – Thighs Black
Shoes: REIGN. – Alexxis Heels – Group Gift

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.